Pricing

Grow with KaizApp®

Add more improvers at any time
 

Monthly

US$
20.00
Per User, Per Month Billed Monthly
Minimum users: 5
Billed in increments of 5
  • Mastercard
  • Visa
  • Discover
  • American Express
  • Diners Club Card
  • JCB

Annually

US$
16.00
Per User, Per Month Billed Annually
Minimum users: 50
Billed in increments of 50
  • Annual Invoice

Frequently asked questions

On which day of the month or year will we be billed?

That depends on the day of the month or year when you first create your KaizApp® account. If on a monthly plan, your preferred credit or debit card will be billed on the first day following the end of your free trial period and then again on each monthly anniversary of that same date. If on an annual plan, you will receive an invoice immediately on signing up, for payment prior to the end of your free trial. You will then receive an invoice each year in advance of the anniversary of the first day following the end of your free trial period, for payment prior to the anniversary of the end of your free trial.

Can we have a discount for paying annually?

Yes, you can receive a 20% discount by paying annually. If you are on monthly billing, you have the option to request a switch to annual billing at any time, but this will only become effective after a minimum of 12 monthly payments have been made on your account. To action this, the account owner may request the change in advance via our Contact Form on this site.

This change to annual billing will then become effective on your 12th monthly anniversary date, or on the next monthly anniversary date if your account has already been active for more than 12 months. From that date onwards, your credit or debit card will no longer be billed. Instead, you will receive an annual invoice in advance of that date and due for payment by that date. The invoice charge will be for each current user profile on your account as at that date, rounded up to the nearest 50. Thereafter, you will be billed for the annual fee in advance of that same date each year.

What are the standard payment terms?

Subscriptions are payable monthly or annually in advance on the first day of the relevant billing period. For monthly billed accounts, your preferred credit or debit card will be charged each month on the same day of the month as that on which your initial free trial ended. The charge will be for each current user profile on your account as at that date, rounded up to the nearest 5.

For annually billed accounts, you will receive an invoice in advance of the anniversary of the end of your initial free trial and due for payment by that date. The charge will be for each current user profile on your account as at that date, rounded up to the nearest 50.

Are payment terms negotiable?

We use an automated billing process so unfortunately it is not possible to alter the standard payment terms, other than to request a switch to annual invoicing after 12 months via our Contact Form. You can request this at any time, but it will only become effective after a minimum of 12 monthly payments have been made on your account.

Can we pay by monthly invoice (rather than via credit or debit card)?

No, unfortunately we can currently only cater for payments via manual invoicing in respect of annual accounts. All monthly accounts are automatically billed by credit or debit card.

If you are on monthly billing, you have the option to request a switch to manual annual billing at any time, but this will only become effective after a minimum of 12 monthly payments have been made on your account. To action this, the account owner may request the change in advance via our Contact Form on this site.

This change to annual billing will then become effective on your 12th monthly anniversary date, or on the next monthly anniversary date if your account has already been active for more than 12 months. From that date onwards, your credit or debit card will no longer be billed. Instead, you will receive an annual invoice in advance of that date and due for payment by that date. The invoice charge will be for each current user profile on your account as at that date, rounded up to the nearest 50. Thereafter, you will be billed for the annual fee in advance of that same date each year.

Can we have a refund if we reduce the number of users or cancel the account?

Unfortunately we do not have a mechanism to refund payments already made in advance of each billing period (month or year). However, you can delete specific users from your account at any time and no further charges will be applied in respect of such users for future billing periods. You can also add new users during any billing period to replace those you have deleted at no additional charge. In this manner you have the option to use up your remaining credit in respect of deleted users. 

You also have the option to cancel your account at any time and no further charges will be applied.

If we add more users in the middle of the month or year, how are we charged? / We need to add new users to our team, how will that be billed?

You can add and/or delete users at any time at no cost provided that the total user count on your account does not exceed the current total of users already paid for in advance for the current month or year. In the case of monthly paid accounts, this will be a multiple of 5 users. For annually paid accounts, this will be a multiple of 50 users. The account owner can view the current prepaid user limit in the Accounts section within KaizApp®.

You can also add additional users beyond your current prepaid user limit at any time. This will give rise to a pro rated charge to cover the cost of the additional set of users for the remainder of the current prepaid billing period.

For monthly paid accounts,  we will make a one-time pro rated charge to your credit or debit card to cover your new team members' user profiles for the remainder of the current prepaid billing month. For example, suppose your team is on a monthly billing option which costs $100 per 5 users per month. You add a new set of up to 5 users 10 days into the billing period and there are 20 days remaining in the month. The per-day cost for each 5 users is $100 / 30, so we will make a one-time charge of $66.67 ($100 / 30 days * 20 days) to your team’s credit or debit card on file. Thereafter, the cost of the 5 new users will be billed on the first day of the next billing period, together with the normal charges for the existing sets of users. 

For annually paid accounts,  we will issue a one-time pro rated invoice to cover your new team members' user profiles for the remainder of the current prepaid billing year. For example, suppose your team is on an annual billing option which costs $9,600 per 50 users per year. You add a new set of up to 50 users 265 days into the billing period and there are 100 days remaining in the year. The per-day cost for each 50 users is $9,600 / 365, so we will issue a one-time invoice of $2,630 ($9,600 / 365 days * 100 days). Thereafter, the cost of the 50 new users will be invoiced in advance of the next yearly anniversary date, together with the normal charges for the existing sets of users.